The BSA Team

Robin Fletcher

Position:
Chief Executive
Qualifications:
MBA MPhil FRSA

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. robin@boarding.org.uk Robin Fletcher, MBA, MPhil is CEO of BSA Group, comprising the BSA (Boarding Schools’ Association), SACPA (Safeguarding and Child Protection Association) and BAISIS (British Association of Independent Schools with International Students). Robin was a...

Read More

Aileen Kane

Position:
Chief Operating Officer and Director, Sacpa
Qualifications:
BA (Hons)

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. aileen@boarding.org.uk Aileen is COO of BSA Group, comprising the BSA (Boarding Schools’ Association), SACPA (Safeguarding and Child Protection Association) and BAISIS (British Association of Independent Schools with International Students). Aileen leads operations at BSA providing...

Read More

Dale Wilkins

Position:
Director of Safeguarding, Professional Development and Accreditation
Qualifications:
BA (Hons), MA (Ed), PGCE

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. dale@boarding.org.uk Dale joined the BSA during Summer 2017 with responsibility for safeguarding and standards. In July 2019 he also assumed responsibility for the BSA’s training programme, including both day seminars and accredited training courses. Dale...

Read More

Caroline Nixon

Position:
International and Membership Director and Director, BAISIS
Qualifications:
M.A. (Oxon.), M. Ed.

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. caroline.nixon@boarding.org.uk Caroline has worked in international education for 30 years. As Caroline Nixon Education, she has worked on many successful projects including helping UK schools to establish new overseas branches, advising an international school opening...

Read More

Ammy Davies-Potter

Position:
Director of Guardianship and Inclusion and BSA Foundation

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. ammy.davies-potter@boarding.org.uk Ammy is Director of Guardianship and Inclusion and a member of the BSA Foundation Trust. She joined the Group in 2020 following a career in education and was latterly a Deputy Head of...

Read More

Jane Graham

Position:
Director of Health and Wellbeing and Director, Hieda

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. jane@boarding.org.uk  Jane is Director Health and Wellbeing and Director, Hieda. Trained at Great Ormond Street Hospital, Jane has 27 years of nursing background, 17 of which is in trauma and intensive care. She joined...

Read More

Liz McDonald

Position:
Head of Accredited Training

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. liz@boarding.org.uk Liz McDonald has been with the BSA for 10 years and is responsible for the coordination of the BSA training requirements, including the BSA Accredited Training Programme. Liz is a former financial services professional, and relishes...

Read More

Bethan Waddington

Position:
Head of Events, CPD and Consultancy

T. +44 (0)207 798 1580 E. bethan@boarding.org.uk Bethan Waddington joined the BSA team as Training Manager in September 2017. Bethan has worked in two independent boarding schools in the UK and Switzerland, the latter as Housemistress to 36 pupils. Following her time in Switzerland,...

Read More

Neil Rust

Position:
Head of Commercial

T. +44 (0)20 7798 1580 E. neil.rust@bsagroup.org.uk Neil joined the BSA team in January 2022, bringing a wealth of sales and recruitment experience to the role. Having served with the Army Air Corps, Neil left the armed forces and pursued a...

Read More

Claire Dan

Position:
Head of Safeguarding

Claire is Head of Safeguarding for the Sacpa and BSA Group, leading on the provision of safeguarding advice and support to members and the development and delivery of CPD and safeguarding consultancy services. Claire is a safeguarding specialist and leader...

Read More

Sabrina Kadi

Position:
In-House Solicitor

T. +44 (0)20 7798 1580 E. sabrina.kadi@bsagroup.org.uk Sabrina is BSA Group’s In-House Solicitor. She joined the Group in 2021 and looks after all member immigration and safeguarding legal services.

Read More

Andrew Gray

Position:
Communications and Partnerships Manager

T. +44 (0)20 7798 1580 E. andrew.gray@sacpa.org.uk/ andrew.gray@boarding.org.uk Andrew is an experienced communications professional with a strong track record of providing a wide range of public relations and communications support across a variety of sectors including charity, construction and engineering, defence, education,...

Read More

Danielle Cuthbert

Position:
Finance and Membership Manager

T. +44 (0)20 7798 1580 E. danielle.cuthbert@boarding.org.uk / danielle.cuthbert@sacpa.org.uk Danielle joined BSA Group/Sacpa in September 2020 and is responsible for providing finance and administration support to both organisations, and membership development for Sacpa. With previous roles at an accountancy practice, a sports governing...

Read More

Ellie Reed

Position:
Business Support Manager

T. +44 (0)20 7798 1580 E. ellie.reed@boarding.org.uk / ellie.reed@sacpa.org.uk Ellie joined BSA Group / Sacpa in October 2020 from a wood veneer business based in south west England where she was Finance, Compliance and Health & Safety Manager/ Office Manager. Prior to that,...

Read More

Claire Scrimgeour

Position:
Business Support Executive

T. +44 (0)20 7798 1580 E. claire.scrimgeour@bsagroup.org.uk Claire is the Business Support Executive at BSA Group. Claire joined the group in 2021 and has extensive financial and administrative experience making her well-placed to support core business functions and projects across...

Read More